World Wide Webinar 15 – Allergic Conjunctivitis

We are very excited to bring you our 15th World Wide Webinar of Season 2 on Allergic Conjunctivitis. This webinar will stream live on all the usual channels at 2pm London, UK time on Saturday 3rd April. Please take note of any changes in Daylight Savings Time that have recently taken place. Links to add to your calendar and to watch are below:

 
 

Moderators

David Granet
Director, Division of Pediatric Ophthalmology & Eye Alignment Disorders, Shiley Eye Institute, USA

Seo Wei Leo
Senior Consultant Ophthalmologist, Dr Leo Adult & Paediatric Eye Specialist Pte Ltd SINGAPORE

Programme

Keratoconjunctivitis In Children – VKC Versus AKC: Clinical Characteristics

Fernanda Puccio ARGENTINA

Therapeutic Innovation For VKC

Dominique Brémond-Gignac FRANCE

VKC – What To Do When Topical Treatment Fails

Yair Morad ISRAEL

Allergic And Iatrogenic Conjunctivitis – Update From An Allergist

Bobby Quentin Lanier USA

Allergy Of The Eye – Not Only A One-Organ Disease

Lisbeth Venø Kruse DENMARK

 
 

Proudly Supported By Santen

Why You Should Watch

“Learn about all the latest in allergic conjunctivitis, from VKC to Iatrogenic Conjunctivitis”

“Take the opportunity to ask questions of our experts live as the session is streaming by leaving your questions in the comments section”

“Take part in our interactive surveys and see the results in real time”

Session Streaming:
Saturday 3rd April @ 2pm British Summer Time

Add to your Calendar:

Watch Here:

YouTube
Facebook

Expertise Resides ALL Over The World!

 
  
  
 

 
 

 
 

Webinar Schedule

Webinar Archive

Date & Time

Title

Topic

Link

Expert’s Answers

Sat - 15 January 2022 14:00

S3: WWW 1

The Great Debate: Management of Strabismus in Children with Developmental Delay

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 03 July 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 24

Infantile Nystagmus Syndrome: New Concepts In Diagnosis And Treatment

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 26 June 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 23

Retinopathy of Prematurity: A Worldwide Problem - A Real World Solution

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 19 June 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 22

Virtual Strabismus Wetlab 2

view archive

Sat - 05 June 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 21

Updates in Ophthalmology

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 29 May 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 20

Unmet Needs of Amblyopia

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 15 May 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 19

Malignancies and the Paediatric Eye

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 08 May 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 18

Inherited Retinal Degenerations: The Child Who Doesn't See

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 24 April 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 17

Global Grand Rounds

view archive

Sat - 17 April 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 16

Retinoblastoma

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 03 April 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 15

Allergic Conjunctivitis

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 27 March 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 14

Virtual Strabismus Wetlab 1

view archive

Sat - 20 March 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 13

Thyroid Eye Disease

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 06 March 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 12

Tele-Medicine and ROP

view archive view expert answers

Sun - 21 February 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 11

Strabismus Hall of Fame

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 20 February 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 10

Global Grand Rounds IV

view archive view expert answers

Fri - 19 February 2021 09:00

Special Webinar

Pediatric Ophthalmology In A Day

view archive

Sat - 06 February 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 9

Uveitis

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 30 January 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 8

Early Onset Esotropia

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 23 January 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 7

Ocular Surface Disease in Children

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 09 January 2021 14:00

S2: WWW 6

Wide Field Imaging in Paediatric Ophthalmology

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 12 December 2020 14:00

S2: WWW 5

WSPOS Global Grand Rounds

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 05 December 2020 14:00

S2: WWW 4

Botulinum Toxin: When and How?

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 21 November 2020 14:00

S2: WWW 3

How to Teach Strabismus Re-Operations

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 07 November 2020 14:00

S2: WWW 2

How to Teach Strabismus Surgeries

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 24 October 2020 14:00

S2: WWW 1

Global Grand Rounds

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 05 September 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 19

Ten Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus Pearls

view archive

Sat - 29 August 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 18

Global Grand Rounds

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 15 August 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 17

Myopia

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 01 August 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 16

Amblyopia: How and When

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 25 July 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 15

Paediatric Glaucoma

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 18 July 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 14

Aniridia

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 11 July 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 13

Inherited Retinal Disease

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 04 July 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 12

Anterior Segment Genetics

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 27 June 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 11

Paediatric Neuro-Ophthalmology

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 20 June 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 10

Retinopathy of Prematurity

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 13 June 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 9

Cataracts in Infants & Toddlers

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 06 June 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 8

Paediatric Cataract: The Stuff We Don't Talk About

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 30 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 7

Infantile Esotropia: The Great Debate

view archive view expert answers

Sun - 24 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 6

Paediatric Ophthalmology, Strabismus and Tele-Ophthalmology Practice During Covid-19

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 23 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 5

Superior Oblique Palsy: What, Where, When and Why

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 16 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 4

Duane Syndrome: The Hidden Secrets

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 09 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 3

Brown Syndrome: My Way

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 02 May 2020 14:00

S1: WWW2

Strabismus Surgical Techniques

view archive view expert answers

Sat - 25 April 2020 14:00

S1: WWW 1

Strabismus

view archive view expert answers

Meet the Executive Bureau

Meet the Executive Bureau

Click image to view bio/details

Daisy Godts Belgium
David Granet USA
Dominique Bremond-Gignac FRANCE
Ken Nischal USA/UK
Ramesh Kekunnaya India
Richard W. Hertle USA
Seo Wei Leo Singapore
Privacy Policy
Loading please wait
>